The Drowning (BOK)

Camilla Lackberg

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? When crime writer Erica Falck, who discovered Christian's talents, learns he has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author's mysterious past...Meanwhile, one of Christian's closest friends is missing. Erica's husband, Detective Patrik Hedstrom, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality. But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt? And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed? International bestseller Camilla Lackberg delivers a chilling and suspenseful mystery that will grip the reader right until its staggering final twist...

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Forfatter Camilla Lackberg Forlag
Harper Collins Export Editions
ISBN 9780007460847 Antall sider 496
Vekt 639 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense