Edge of Dark (BOK)

Pamela Hartshorne

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Jane believes in keeping her promises, but a deathbed vow sets her on a twisting path of deceit and joy that takes her from the dark secrets of Holmwood House in York to the sign of the golden lily in London's Mincing Lane. Getting what you want, Jane discovers, comes at a price. For the child that she longed for, the child she promised to love and to keep safe, turns out to be a darker spirit than she could ever have imagined. Over four centuries later, Roz Acclam remembers nothing of the fire that killed her family - or of the brother who set it. Trying on a beautiful Elizabethan necklace found in the newly restored Holmwood House triggers disturbing memories of the past at last - but the past Roz remembers is not her own ...A dark and twisted tale from Pamela Harshorne, author of The Memory of Midnight and Time's Echo, and a perfect read for fans of Kate Mosse and Barbara Erskine.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Pamela Hartshorne
Forlag
PAN
ISBN 9781447249559
Antall sider 400 Dimensjoner 19,2cm x 11,1cm x 3,1cm
Vekt 344 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd