The Eye Collector (BOK)

Sebastian Fitzek

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
He plays the oldest children's game in the world. Only the Eye Collector plays it to death. A pulse-pounding serial killer thriller for fans of Mo Hayder and Jo Nesbo. Ready or not, here he comes...It's the same each time. A woman's body is found with a ticking stopwatch clutched in her dead hand. A distraught father must find his child before the boy suffocates - and the killer takes his left eye. Alexander Zorbach, a washed-up cop turned journalist has reported all three of the Eye Collector's murders. But this is different. His wallet has been found next to the corpse and now he's a suspect. The Eye Collector wants Zorbach to play. Zorbach has exactly forty-five hours, seven minutes to save a little boy's life. And the countdown has started...

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Sebastian Fitzek
Forlag
Corvus
ISBN 9780857893710
Antall sider 448 Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Crime & mystery