The Fall of Fergal (BOK)

Philip Ardagh

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
From the creator of the best-selling Eddie Dickens trilogy comes Book One of his darkly hilarious new trilogy, charting the extraordinary changes in fortunes of the down-trodden McNally family. The setting is an unidentified country, suffering from an unexpected outbreak of very large holes. The McNally children find themselves in The Dell hotel surrounded by a strange assortment of ridiculous characters ranging from Charlie 'Twinkle Toes' Tweedy, the house detective, to Mr Peach, a ventriloquist with a conveniently large moustache. With young Fergal McNally falling to his death on page one, the only way for the McNallys is up...Expect the unexpected with Philip Ardagh pulling out all the stops that make his fiction so unique and so absurd.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2002 Forfatter Philip Ardagh
ISBN 9780571215218
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 12,6cm x 19,8cm x 1cm
Vekt 100 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form General fiction (Children's / Teenage)