Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper (BOK)

Laurie McKay

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
The first book in an epic new series for fans of The School for Good and Evil and The Land of Stories.All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina--a land with no magic and no dragons.Or so he thinks. The longer Caden spends in Asheville, the more he comes to realize that there is unexpected and dangerous magic in this strange land. There just may be dragons here, too. But what if Caden's destiny isn't to slay a dragon, after all?

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Laurie McKay
Forlag
Harper Collins Childrens Books
ISBN 9780062308436
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 15,2cm x 21,7cm x 3,4cm
Vekt 423 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)