The Last Thing He Told Me - The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick (BOK)

Laura Dave

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Beskrivelse
With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2021 Forfatter Laura Dave
Forlag
Profile Books Ltd
ISBN 9781788168588
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 40,2cm x 18,7cm x 3,5cm
Vekt 396 gram Originaltittel The Last Thing He Told Me - The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick
Emner og form Krim og mysterier