The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure: Book 2 (BOK)

Sue Monroe

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The fabulous second book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. 'We must find out what the exciting THING is! I bet that it's TREASURE!' P.J. and the Moon Hare are off on a new adventure, battling pirates. Accompanied by P.J.'s dragon (who's called Sandra even though he's a boy) can P.J. and the Moon Hare stop the horrible feathered villain Foul from stealing Uncle Julian's treasure? Sue Monroe is a fresh voice in children's books who will appeal to fans of the great Roald Dahl. The Magnificent Moon Hare and the Foul Treasure is packed with wacky characters, quirky plot twists and a general feast for the imagination. One of the genuinely funny children's books on the shelves today.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Sue Monroe
Forlag
EGMONT CHILDREN'S BOOKS
ISBN 9781405258760
Antall sider 208 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 1,5cm
Vekt 205 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Birgitta Sif Emner og form Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende