The Magnificent Moon Hare (BOK)

Sue Monroe

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The fabulous first book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. 'I want fun and games and jokes and tricks and lots of fantastic STUFF!' P.J. Petulant likes presents, crisps and getting her own way. But the pampered princess gets more than she bargains for when the magnificent Moon Hare whisks her off on a breathtaking adventure. With the help of Sandra the dragon (who's actually a boy), can P.J. rescue her father, King Winston, before he has his head cut off? Sue Monroe is a fresh voice in children's books who will appeal to fans of the great Roald Dahl. The Magnificent Moon Hare is packed with wacky characters, quirky plot twists and a general feast for the imagination.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Sue Monroe
Forlag
EGMONT CHILDREN'S BOOKS
ISBN 9781405258753
Antall sider 208 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 1,5cm
Vekt 200 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Birgitta Sif Emner og form Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende