Manning Sisters (BOK)

Debbie Macomber

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Debbie Macomber
Forlag
Mira Books
ISBN 9781848450738
Antall sider 528 Dimensjoner 12,6cm x 20cm x 3,4cm
Vekt 353 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd