69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles will dive into this magical, mythical fantasy series from Kari Sutherland and Tui T. Sutherland, author of the Wings of Fire series. Filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures, the Menagerie is a highly guarded secret facility in the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming. At least, it was a secret--until six griffin cubs escaped.If Logan and Zoe don't get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Kari H Sutherland, Tui T Sutherland
Harper Collins World
ISBN 9780060780661
Antall sider 320 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19cm x 2cm
Vekt 204 gram Emner og form Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage), Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)