The Moses Legacy (BOK)

Adam Palmer

69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
When fragments of stone are found in Egypt, language expert Daniel Klein is called upon to decipher their mysterious ancient script - but others are determined to prevent the stone's explosive origins from being revealed...Framed for murder and forced on the run, Daniel and archaeologist Gabrielle Gusack are pursued across the Middle East by a ruthless killer with shadowy motives. As they try to stay one step ahead of their hunter, they realise that the secret of the stones is only the beginning...and the truth could cost them their lives. Be blown away by a heart-stopping conspiracy thriller - the perfect buzz for fans of Dan Brown and David Gibbins.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Utgitt 2011
Forfatter Adam Palmer Forlag
HARPER COLLINS AVON
ISBN 9781847561848 Antall sider 416
Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,7cm x 2,9cm Vekt 290 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Thriller / suspense