Mysteries Collection (BOK)

Enid Blyton

Utsolgt fra forlag.
This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic stories from Enid Blyton's Mysteries series. The Mysteries follow the adventures of 'The Five Find-Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty as they try to solve intriguing cases with the help of their dog Buster. This fourth instalment collects books ten, eleven and twelve - The Mystery of the Strange Bundle, The Mystery of Holly Lane and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Enid Blyton
Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN 9781405266918
Antall sider 752 Dimensjoner 13cm x 19,9cm x 4,5cm
Vekt 521 gram
Emner og form Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)