Mystery Series (BOK)

Enid Blyton

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This fourth instalment collects books ten, eleven and twelve: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle; The Mystery of Holly Lane; and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Enid Blyton
Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN 9781405275712
Antall sider 736 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,8cm x 5,9cm
Vekt 513 gram Emner og form Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)