Orchard Book of Classic Shakespeare Stories (BOK)

Andrew Matthews

Nytt opplag ventes.
A fabulous, foil-covered, celebratory edition of the much-loved gift book, now with a fresh new title The Orchard Book of Classic Shakespeare Stories. Over 30,000 copies of this trusted anthology have been sold, and this reissued and refreshed version ensures the collection will be enjoyed for generations to come. Eight of Shakespeare's best-loved plays, including Romeo and Juliet, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Hamlet and Macbeth, are retold in this truly classic collection. Andrew Matthews' lively retellings capture all the drama and excitement of the original plays and Angela Barrett's beautiful illustrations bring the well-known characters and their stories gloriously to life.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Andrew Matthews
Hachette Kids Orchard Books
ISBN 9781408332665
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 24,4cm x 27,1cm x 2cm
Vekt 898 gram Illustratør Angela Barrett