Oxford Book of Lent and Easter Organ Music (BOK)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The Oxford Book of Lent and Easter Organ Music brings together a superb array of repertoire for use from Ash Wednesday through to Pentecost, providing a comprehensive volume for this extended liturgical period. The pieces-largely based on well-known hymn tunes-vary in style and length, suiting a range of purposes, from processionals and interludes to voluntaries and recital works. A range of technical difficulty makes the book useful for players of differing abilities, and clean and uncluttered scores leave interpretative decisions to the performer. An invaluable resource for a major part of the church year.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter
ISBN 9780193386235
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 23,4cm x 31,4cm x 1cm
Vekt 450 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Robert Gower

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende