The Past Through Tomorrow: The SF Gateway Omnibus (BOK)

Robert A. Heinlein

189,00 18900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
From the vaults of the SF Gateway, the most comprehensive digital library of classic SFF titles ever assembled, comes an ideal introduction to the extraordinary work of the grandmaster of SF, Robert A. Heinlein. This one-volume omnibus of Heinlein's famous 'Future History' timeline, contains all of the stories, novellas and novels that make up one of the richest coherent narratives in all of science fiction literature. The collections and novels comprising THE PAST THROUGH TOMORROW are THE MAN WHO SOLD THE MOON, THE GREEN HILLS OF EARTH, REVOLT IN 2100, METHUSELAH'S CHILDREN and ORPHANS OF THE SKY.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Robert A. Heinlein
ISBN 9780575120860
Antall sider 816 Dimensjoner 15,4cm x 23,2cm x 4,9cm
Vekt 1068 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Science fiction