The Perfect Location (BOK)

Kate Forster

69,00 6900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recovering from a bad marriage. Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star, but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart. Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escape her mum-manager's clutches. As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they find out more about one another - and about themselves - than they ever thought possible. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Kate Forster
Forlag
HARPER COLLINS AVON
ISBN 9781847563088
Antall sider 400 Vekt 277 gram
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd Emner og form Romance