Shadowmagic Trilogy (BOK)

John Lenahan

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
A Lord of the Rings for the 21st century. Only a lot shorter. And funnier. And completely different. The complete Shadowmagic trilogy. Including Shadowmagic, Prince of Hazel Oak and Sons of Macha. Shadowmagic is a fantasy adventure for young adults (although grown ups will like it too). Written by one of the most popular magicians in the country it brings a fresh approach to the genre and will have a broad appeal beyond the fantasy sections.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter John Lenahan
Harper Collins Childrens Books
ISBN 9780007569908
Antall sider 864 Dimensjoner 19,7cm x 13,3cm x 5,4cm
Vekt 576 gram