Spiderwick Chronicles: The Complete Series Slipcase (BOK)

Tony DiTerlizzi

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
When the Grace children moved into the old, abandoned Spiderwick Mansion, little did they realise that their lives would never be the same again. Having uncovered a fantastical world of sprites, faeries and goblins there's no turning back… Join twins Jared and Simon and their older sister, Mallory, as they discover this fantastical world in this complete boxed set of The Spiderwick Chronicles, which includes the original 5 hardback books, The Field Guide, The Seeing Stone, Lucinda's Secret, The Ironwood Tree and The Wrath of Mulgarath. To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the original publication, each hardback has a new jacket complete with brand new art from bestselling illustrator, Tony DiTerlizzi.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Tony DiTerlizzi
ISBN 9781471120046
Antall sider 560 Dimensjoner 15cm x 22,2cm x 8,1cm
Vekt 1592 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd