Story Machine

Tom McLaughlin

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Elliott is a boy who likes to find things and, one day, he stumbles across a machine. At first, he can't work out what the machine is for - it doesn't beep or buzz like all his other machines and it doesn't have an ON/OFF button. Then, quite by accident, Elliott makes the machine work. The machine makes letters! Elliott thinks it must be a story machine but, sadly, Elliott isn't very good at letters and words. How can he make magical stories without them? But, wait, some of the letters look like pictures. Elliott is good at pictures and, as he discovers, pictures make stories. An inspiring, uplifting picture book about the simple joys of a typewriter in a world of hi-tech machines. Perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Tom McLaughlin
Forlag
Bloomsbury Childrens Books
ISBN 9781408839331
Antall sider 32 Dimensjoner 25,3cm x 28,1cm x 1,2cm
Vekt 392 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd