The Supernaturalist: The Graphic Novel (BOK)

Eoin Colfer

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Satellite City - 'The city of the future,' proclaim the billboards. But if you're an orphan, like Cosmo Hill, you have no future. Sent to the Clarissa Frayne Institute for Parentally Challenged Boys, Cosmo spends his days testing highly dangerous products. The average life span of an orphan in the Institute is fifteen years. Cosmo is fourteen. Finally Cosmo is saved - by the Supernaturalists, a group of teens who share his ability to see Parasites who drain the life from injured and dying humans. But they're not the only ones hunting the Parasites; soon Cosmo and his new friends discover a horrifying secret that will change all their lives forever. A spectacular graphic-novel adaptation of Eoin Colfer's megaselling "The Supernaturalist". Perfect for fans of "Artemis Fowl", "The Matrix", "Bladerunner" with a "Dash of Ghostbusters" thrown in!

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Eoin Colfer
Forlag
Puffin
ISBN 9780141346748
Antall sider 128 Dimensjoner 15,5cm x 22,6cm x 0,8cm
Vekt 312 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories