The Sweetest Summer (BOK)

Susan Donovan

89,00 8900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan returns to Bayberry Island, where a bronze mermaid statue could be the cause of heartbreak or everlasting romance for a practical-minded police chief and his first love. Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Every instinct tells Police Chief Clancy Flynn that his island's claim to fame is nothing but a silly tourist attraction. Still, he can't help but wonder if his lifetime of bad romances - starting with the pretty tourist who broke his twelve-year-old heart - could be traced back to a childhood prank involving that very statue...Then one day the pretty tourist comes barrelling back into Bayberry - all grown-up and on the run with her niece. Though Evelyn McGuinness is wanted for kidnapping, she tries to persuade Clancy that there's more to the story. Now the by-the-book police chief must make the toughest decision of his life: to take Evelyn into custody - or into his arms...Don't miss more irresistible Bayberry Island romance with Rowan's story in Sea of Love.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Susan Donovan
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9781472217875
Antall sider 352 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,7cm x 2,3cm
Vekt 270 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Romance