Toy Taker (BOK)

Luke Delaney

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Your child has been taken...Snatched in the dead of night from the safety of the family home. There's no sign of forced entry, no one heard or saw a thing. DI Sean Corrigan investigates. He needs to find four-year-old George Bridgeman before abduction becomes murder. But his ability to see into dark minds, to think like those he hunts, has deserted him - just when he needs it most. Another child vanishes. What kind of monster is Corrigan hunting? And will he work it out in time to save the children?

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Luke Delaney
Forlag
Harper Collins Paperbacks
ISBN 9780007486144
Antall sider 464 Dimensjoner 12,9cm x 19,7cm x 2,9cm
Vekt 316 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende