Inngår i
  • Engelsk pocket - 2 for 200,-

The Trial (BOK)

S. R. Masters

130,00 13000 Veil. pris 149,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Beskrivelse
Would you sign up to a medical trial if you didn't know the possible side effects? 18-40? PAID CLINICAL TRIAL IN THE CANARY ISLANDS - UP TO GBP20,000 TAX FREE It seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. An all-inclusive luxury trip abroad, all you need to do is take a pill every day and keep a diary. Except you don't know anything about the drug or what its side effects might be.

The headaches start, a dull ache at first. Every day worse than the last. Then a body is found.

Everyone is a suspect. Anyone could be a killer. Even you .

. . 2022's biggest locked-room thriller, for fans of Alex Michaelides, T.

M. Logan and JP Delaney Praise for S. R.

Masters 'Gripping [and] compelling' T. M. Logan 'Exceptional' Rachel Edwards 'Creepy .

. . original' Phoebe Morgan 'Twisty' Dervla McTiernan 'Thrilling' Claire Allan 'Original and gripping' Laura Marshall
Produktfakta
Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2022 Forfatter S. R. Masters
Forlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 9780008520120
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 19,7cm x 12,9cm x 2,7cm
Vekt 262 gram Originaltittel The Trial
Emner og form Krim og mysterier, Thriller