Walking Dead Compendium Volume 1 (BOK)

Robert Kirkman

529,00 52900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Introducing the first eight volumes of the fan-favorite, "New York Times Best Seller" series collected into one massive paperback collection! This title collects "The Walking Dead numbered 1-48". This is the perfect collection for any fan of the Emmy Award-winning television series on AMC: over one thousand pages chronicling the beginning of Robert Kirkman's Eisner Award-winning continuing story of survival horror - from Rick Grimes' waking up alone in a hospital, to him and his family seeking solace on Hershel's farm, and the controversial introduction of Woodbury despot: The Governor. In a world ruled by the dead, we are finally forced to finally start living.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2009 Forfatter Robert Kirkman
Serie The Walking Dead Forlag
Image Comics
ISBN 9781607060765 Dimensjoner 16,9cm x 25,8cm x 5,2cm
Vekt 2134 gram Andre medvirkende Charlie Adlard, Cliff Rathburn