The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match (BOK)

Stefanie Sloane

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The sixth in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a handsome spy falls for a woman who proves quite dangerous - to his heart. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffers, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. Though resolute and driven by nature, dedicated spymaster Langdon Bourne has lost his way. Even his passion for his secret organization, the Young Corinthians, has waned - until he is assigned a mission with the potential to finally bring about the peace that has eluded him for nearly two decades. But to eliminate a brilliant, dangerous nemesis, Langdon needs the help of a woman whose loyalties are most uncertain. Grace Crowther ignores the rumours that persist after the death of her husband, a merciless doctor who won her in a card game. Is she truly the black widow that many believe? One look at her angelic face and one glimpse into her heavy heart tells Langdon all he needs to know about Grace - and his own deepest desires. He needs Grace, if he's to have any chance of tracking down the leader of the nefarious gang known as the Kingsmen. But he wants her desperately, enough to forget the rules of a good spy and take risks no ordinary man would dare. For Grace has no reason to trust Langdon, or to help him. But somewhere deep inside she knows that he is the answer to her prayers. For more sweeping romance check out The Saint Who Stole My Heart and The Scoundrel Takes a Bride.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Stefanie Sloane
Forlag
Headline
ISBN 9780755396696
Antall sider 336 Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Historical romance