Widow's Confession (BOK)

Sophia Tobin

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
The new novel from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Stunning historical fiction, perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier. Broadstairs, Kent, 1850. Part sea-bathing resort, part fishing village, this is a place where people come to take the air, and where they come to hide...Delphine and her sister Julia have come to the seaside with a secret, one they have been running from for years. The clean air and quiet outlook of Broadstairs appeal to them and they think this is a place they can hide from the darkness for just a little longer. But this is a town with its own secrets, and a dark past. And when the body of a young girl is found washed up on the beach, a mysterious message scrawled on the sand beneath her, the past returns to haunt the town, and they cannot escape what happened here years before...A compelling story of secrets, lies and lost innocence...

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Sophia Tobin
Forlag
SIMON & SCHUSTER
ISBN 9781471128127
Antall sider 384 Dimensjoner 15,3cm x 23,4cm x 3,8cm
Vekt 860 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende