Thomas the Tank Engine: Complete Collection 75th Anniversary (BOK)

W Awdry

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
The Reverend Awdry's first book in the classic Railway Series, The Three Railway Engines, was published exactly 70 years ago. This elegant slipcase brings together the all 26 books from this famous series in one stunning volume. The ultimate gift for all those who delight in the adventures of this cheeky little engine and his friends and a delightful present for new babies who are sure to grow up to be firm Thomas fans.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter W Awdry
Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN 9781405275576
Antall sider 416 Dimensjoner 22,6cm x 29,4cm x 4,4cm
Vekt 2080 gram Emner og form Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage)