Time Pieces for Treble/Alto Recorder, Volume 1 (BOK)

Kathryn Bennetts

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Time Pieces for Treble/Alto Recorder is a two-volume anthology of well-crafted arrangements of music from the 14th century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so that you can get a feel for the different styles of music through time. Both volumes feature contrasting styles, from Machaut to Britten and from Mozart to Kid Ory and are an invaluable source of further study and recital repertoire for Grades 1-5.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2007 Forfatter Kathryn Bennetts
Associated Board of the Royal
ISBN 9781860962943
Antall sider 44 Dimensjoner 22,4cm x 22,5cm x 0,3cm
Vekt 160 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Andre medvirkende Kathryn Bennetts, Peter Bowman

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende