Under Your Skin (BOK)

Sabine Durrant

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Nicci French, Rosamund Lupton and Lucie Whitehouse. It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely. I found a woman's body on the common. I touched her; that was all. But now the police won't leave me alone. Because all the evidence is leading to me. And I don't know who I can trust...Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end. Is it - dare we say - the new Gone Girl?' Grazia

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter Sabine Durrant
Forlag
HODDER & STOUGHTON
ISBN 9781444762433
Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd