Unleashed (BOK)

Sophie Jordan

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect.Davy has spent the last few months trying to come to terms with the fact that she tested positive for the kill gene HTS (also known as Homicidal Tendency Syndrome). She swore she would not let it change her, and that her DNA did not define her . . . but then she killed a man.Now on the run, Davy must decide whether she'll be ruled by the kill gene or if she'll follow her heart and fight for her right to live free. But with her own potential for violence lying right beneath the surface, Davy doesn't even know if she can trust herself.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Sophie Jordan
Forlag
Harper Collins Childrens Books
ISBN 9780062233714
Antall sider 368 Dimensjoner 14cm x 21cm x 3cm
Vekt 646 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd