Upon A Sea Of Stars (BOK)

A. Bertram Chandler

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Upon a Sea of Stars is the fifth omnibus edition of the classic science fiction of A. Bertram Chandler's John Grimes books and stories in this renowned SF space-faring saga. It contains Into the Alternate Universe, Contraband from Otherspace, The Rim Gods (1969), and The Commodore at Sea (a.k.a. Alternate Orbits, 1971). Pipe-smoking, action-loving spaceship commander Lieutenant John Grimes moves out of the Federation navy and finds his true calling adventuring along the spaceways of the galactic rim.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter A. Bertram Chandler
Baen Books,U.S.
ISBN 9781476736365
Antall sider 512 Dimensjoner 15cm x 21cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 381 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Science fiction, Short stories