Urban Outlaws (BOK)

Peter Jay Black

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Meet the URBAN OUTLAWS: Jack, Charlie, Slink, Obi and Wren. Five quick-thinking, super-skilled kids who live to right society's wrongs. From their bunker deep beneath the city of London, the Outlaws plan their missions, stealing money from the rich to give to those in need. But events spiral out of control when they accidently uncover the whereabouts of Proteus - a game-changing new quantum computer with the power to steal top-security secrets in a nanosecond. It's down to the guile, guts and gadget know-how of Jack and his team to carry out their greatest plan yet - and avert world domination. Non-stop action and edge-of-your-seat adventure for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Peter Jay Black
Forlag
Bloomsbury Childrens Books
ISBN 9781408863503
Antall sider 336 Dimensjoner 12,8cm x 19,5cm x 2,2cm
Vekt 232 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd