Valley of the Templars (BOK)

Paul Christopher

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Paul Christopher's Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel. Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddie's mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corrupt and dying Castro regime in an iron grip, Holliday must find Eddie's brother before it is too late ...and the secret horror of what lies in the Valley of Death is revealed. Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Halliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown won't be able to put this down. Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2013 Forfatter Paul Christopher
Forlag
PENGUIN GROUP
ISBN 9780718177270
Antall sider 368 Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd