What Happens Next? (BOK)

Nicola Davies

79,00 7900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Lift the flaps and find out what animals do next in this fun-filled, stylish biology book. "What Happen Next?" is one of the four simple novelty titles in the "Uncover and Discover" series that explores aspects of animal life for very young children. "What Happen Next?" looks at animal behaviour in an enjoyable and friendly way with strong text from writer and biologist Nicola Davies accompanied by stunning artwork and simple life-the-flap spreads. It is a fresh, stylish alternative to other books in the genre. Spreads at the back encourage children to revisit what they have learned throughout the book. Other books in this series are: "Who's Like Me?"; "What Will I Be?"; "Who Lives Here?"


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Nicola Davies
ISBN 9781406328103
Antall sider 24 Dimensjoner 22,6cm x 22,5cm x 0,7cm
Vekt 151 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Marc Boutavant