What Will I Be? (BOK)

Nicola Davies

Utsolgt fra forlag.
Lift the flaps and find out how animals grow up in this fun-filled, stylish biology book. "What Will I Be?" is one of four simple novelty titles in the "Uncover and Discover" series that explores aspects of animal life for very young children. "What Will I Be?" looks at animal growth, from egg to baby to fully grown, in an enjoyable and friendly way with strong text from writer and biologist Nicola Davies accompanied by stunning artwork and simple lift-the-flap spreads. This is a fresh, stylish alternative to other books in the genre. Spreads at the back encourage children to revisit what they have learned throughout the book. Other books in this series are: "Who's Like Me?" "What Happens Next?" and "Who Lives Here?"


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2012 Forfatter Nicola Davies
ISBN 9781406328134
Antall sider 32 Dimensjoner 22,6cm x 22,4cm x 0,9cm
Vekt 206 gram Illustratør Marc Boutavant