Where I'm Calling From (BOK)

Raymond Carver

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Shortly before he died, America's laureate of the dispossessed made his own choice of his short stories, revised the texts and published them in this authorative edition. The stories in Where I'm Calling from are selected from the full range of the author's work including Furious Seasons, Will You Please Be Quiet, Please?, What We Talk about When We Talk about Love, and Cathedral and include all seven stories from his last collection, Elephant. Where I'm Calling from, with the author's original introduction, is the essential Raymond Carver story collection.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 1993 Forfatter Raymond Carver
Harvill Secker
ISBN 9781860460395
Antall sider 448 Dimensjoner 15,4cm x 21,9cm x 3,3cm
Vekt 480 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd