Who Was Who Volume I (1897-1915) (BOK)

1 799,00 1 79900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
Who's Who was first published in its current, autobiographical form in 1897, and this volume of Who Was Who contains entries for people from the very early editions who died between 1897 and 1915. It contains over 7,500 entries, including biographies for Lewis Carroll, William Gladstone, Florence Nightingale and Robert Falcon Scott. This 7th edition has been fully updated in time for the hundredth anniversary of the start of World War I, with the addition of newly available dates of death from the Commonwealth War Graves Commission and family information from other online resources.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Innbundet
Utgitt 2014 Forfatter
A & C Black
ISBN 9781408193358
Antall sider 592 Dimensjoner 15,6cm x 23,4cm x 5,3cm
Vekt 454 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Emner og form Dictionaries of biography (Who's Who)