Wolf Hill: Level 4: (BOK)

Roderick Hunt, Mr. Alex Brychta

729,00 72900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-15 dager
Wolf Hill is an exciting series from Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta, creators of the Oxford Reading Tree, designed to provide an easy, supportive and sustained read for those pupils who need to gain confidence and motivation in their reading. The stories will appeal to reluctant readers aged approximately 7-11 and deal with the real-world adventures of a group of friends who live and attend school in an area called Wolf Hill. The children experience lively, amusing adventures and the stories also deal with issues about friendship, school and life in a modern urban environment. The books are designed to look like popular novels for older children with a spine and chapters, boosting confidence and interest of those who may have been stuck on reading scheme books aimed at younger children. Books are available from Level 1 to 5 and are carefully graded through the levels. Wolf Hill Talking Stories are available for Levels 1 and 2.


Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 1999 Forfatter Mr. Alex Brychta, Roderick Hunt
Oxford Primary/Secondary
ISBN 9780199187539
Antall sider 56 Dimensjoner 12cm x 19,8cm x 2,3cm
Vekt 508 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd
Illustratør Mr. Alex Brychta Emner og form Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes