Inngår i kampanje
  • Lesehest

Wonder Woman Vol. 2: Year One (Rebirth) (BOK)

Greg Rucka

159,00 15900 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

A part of DC Rebirth! New York Times best-selling writer Greg Rucka continues his return to WONDER WOMAN! The team of Rucka and artist Nicola Scott weave the definitive and shocking tale of Diana's first year as Earth's protector. Paradise has been breached, Ares stirs, and the Amazons must answer with a champion of their who is willing to sacrifice her home amongst her sisters to save a world she has never seen. Wonder Woman's journey begins in this epic origin story! Collects WONDER WOMAN #2, #4, #6, #8 and #10.

Rebirth honors the richest history in comics, while continuing to look towards the future. These are the most innovative and modern stories featuring the world's greatest superheroes, told by some of the finest storytellers in the business. Honoring the past, protecting our present and looking towards the future.

This is the next chapter in the ongoing saga of the DC Universe. The legacy continues.

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2017 Forfatter Greg Rucka
Serie DC Comics Forlag
DC Comics
ISBN 9781401268800 Antall sider 168
Dimensjoner 16,8cm x 25,8cm x 0,8cm Vekt 304 gram
Originaltittel Wonder Woman Vol. 2: Year One (Rebirth) Illustratør Nicola Scott
Emner og form Graphic novels: superheroes & super-villains