You Belong to Me (BOK)

Samantha Hayes

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-15 dager
This is the compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You're Mine and Before You Die. It is perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah. Isabel left England to escape her past. For the first time in months, she's beginning to feel safe. But then a letter shatters her world once more as she learns of her parents' death in a car crash. Reluctantly she returns home, unable to shake off the feeling she's being watched but determined not to let fear rule her life any more. DI Lorraine Fisher is in the middle of a big murder case - a serial killer is preying on young women. And it seems they had all complained of being stalked. She too is convinced she's being watched. Are both women victims of their own imagination or is someone out there watching and waiting? And will one of them be next?

Produktfakta

Språk Engelsk Engelsk Innbinding Heftet
Utgitt 2015 Forfatter Samantha Hayes
Forlag
Century
ISBN 9781780893396
Antall sider 416 Dimensjoner 15,3cm x 23,4cm x 3,3cm
Vekt 368 gram Leverandør Bertram Trading Ltd