1+ (m/2DVD) (CD)

The Beatles

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
The Beatles “1” was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band’s most significant singles, all of which reached #1 in the US or UK charts, this brand new 2DVD/CD set represents the ultimate collectors edition of The Beatles “1”, featuring all 27 tracks on CD, all 27 promo videos on DVD1, and an additional 23 videos on DVD2, including alternate versions, as well as rarely seen and newly restored films and videos. All the videos have been beautifully restored up to 4K resolution by a team of film and video technicians and restoration artists who have undertaken painstaking frame-by-frame cleaning, colour-grading, digital enhancement and new edits that took months of dedicated, ‘round-the-clock work to accomplish. This stunning 2DVD/CD set boasts an expanded 124-page illustrated hardcover book, and also includes exclusive audio commentary and filmed introductions by Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr respectively. 1+ also features fantastic new stereo and 5.1 Dolby Digital and DTS HD surround audio mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.


Disk 1
  1. Love Me Do
  2. From Me To You
  3. She Loves You
  4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  5. Can't Buy Me Love
  6. A Hard Day's Night
  7. I Feel Fine
  8. Eight Days a Week
  9. Ticket To Ride
  10. Help!
  11. Yesterday
  12. Day Tripper
  13. We Can Work It Out
  14. Paperback Writer
  15. Yellow Submarine
  16. Eleanor Rigby
  17. Penny Lane
  18. All You Need Is Love
  19. Hello, Goodbye
  20. Lady Madonna
  21. Hey Jude
  22. Get Back
  23. The Ballad of John and Yoko
  24. Something
  25. Come Together
  26. Let It Be
  27. The Long and Winding Road
Disk 2
  1. DVD 1: Promo videoes + extras
Disk 3
  1. Twist & Shout (DVD)
  2. Baby It’s You (DVD)
  3. Words Of Love (DVD)
  4. Please Please Me (DVD)
  5. I Feel Fine (DVD)
  6. Day Tripper - alternate version (DVD)
  7. Day Tripper - alternate version (DVD)
  8. We Can Work It Out - alternate version (DVD)
  9. Paperback Writer (DVD)
  10. Rain - alternate version (DVD)
  11. Rain - alternate version (DVD)
  12. Strawberry Fields Forever (DVD)
  13. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (DVD)
  14. A Day In The Life (DVD)
  15. Hello, Goodbye - alternate version (DVD)
  16. Hello, Goodbye - alternate version (DVD)
  17. Hey Bulldog (DVD)
  18. Hey Jude - alternate version (DVD)
  19. Revolution (DVD)
  20. Get Back - alternate version (DVD)
  21. Don’t Let Me Down (DVD)
  22. Free As A Bird (DVD)
  23. Real Love (DVD)
  24. Paul McCartney audio commentary on Strawberry Fields Forever (DVD)


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 52 Artist The Beatles
Label Apple Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4756772-B Serie The Beatles - 1