20 Golden Love Songs (CD)

20 Golden Love Songs (CD)

John Holt

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Never Never Never
  2. I'd Love You To Want Me
  3. Killing Me Softly
  4. You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. I'll Take A Melody
  7. Just The Way You Are
  8. Too Good To Be Forgotten
  9. Dr Love
  10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  11. Stoned Out Of My Life
  12. Touch Me In The Morning
  13. I'll Be Lonely
  14. Too Much Love
  15. Love So Right
  16. Rainy Night In Georgia
  17. If I Were A Carpenter
  18. Everybody's Talkin'
  19. Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
  20. Last Farewell


Format CD Sjanger Reggae
Antall spor 20 Artist John Holt
Label Trojan Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer TRL192CD