20 Greatest Gospel Hits (CD)

The Louvin Brothers

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Wait A Little Longer, Please, Jesus
  2. The Family Who Prays
  3. Robe Of White
  4. Thank God For My Christian Home
  5. Oh Lord, My God
  6. Preach The Gospel
  7. God Bless Her (Cause She´s My Mother)
  8. Nearer, My God, To Thee
  9. I See A Bridge
  10. What Would You Give In Exchange For Your Soul
  11. Born Again
  12. If We Forget God
  13. Make Him A Soldier
  14. Praying
  15. The Kneeling Drunkard´s Plea
  16. O Why Not Tonight
  17. Now Lord, What Can I Do For You
  18. Wreck On The Highway
  19. Lord, I´m Coming Home
  20. Pray For Me


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 20
Artist The Louvin Brothers Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer TVR707.2