20 Greatest Hits (CD)

Merle Haggard

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Mama Tried
  2. Workin´ Man Blues
  3. Silver Wings
  4. Always Wanting You
  5. Okie from Muskogee (live)
  6. Living With the Shades Pulled Down
  7. Branded Man
  8. Carolyn
  9. If We Make It Through December
  10. The Fightin´ Side of Me
  11. The Bottle Let Me Down
  12. House of Memories
  13. Today I Started Loving You Again
  14. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  15. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
  16. Sing Me Back Home
  17. What Have You Got Planned Tonight, Diana
  18. I´m a Lonesome Fugitive
  19. Hungry Eyes
  20. Old Man from the Mountain



Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 20
Artist Merle Haggard Label Capitol Nashville
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CAP34482.2