2010 Eps (CD)

Pretty Lights

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The 2010 EPs collection gathers the complete trilogy of mini-albums Pretty Lights released that year, including Making Up a Changing Mind from that March, July's Spilling Over on Every Side, and October's Glowing in the Darkest Night.


Disk 1
  1. Still Rockin
  2. I Can See It In Your Face
  3. Understand Me Now
  4. Future Blind
  5. Total Fascination
  6. Easy Way Out
Disk 2
  1. High School Art Class
  2. Hot Like Dimes
  3. Let The World Hurry By
  4. Look Both Ways
  5. Forever Lost
  6. A Million Tomorrows
Disk 3
  1. Still Night
  2. Out Of Time
  3. Looking For Love (But Not So Sure)
  4. Shining Bright Despite The Plight
  5. Gazing At The Glare
  6. Drift Away
  7. Gold Coast Hustle
  8. So Much In The Dark


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Pretty Lights
Label Pretty Music Lights Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer PRYL5.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende