20th Century Piano Genius (CD)

Art Tatum

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Just Like A Butterfly (That's Caught In The Rain)
  2. Tenderly
  3. I Cover The Waterfront
  4. Body And Soul
  5. Someone To Watch Over Me
  6. In A Sentimental Mood
  7. Yesterdays
  8. Willow Weep For Me
  9. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  10. Makin' Whoopee (incomplete, previously unreleased)
  11. Memories Of You
  12. September Song
  13. Begin The Beguine
  14. I'll Never Be The Same
  15. Over The Rainbow
  16. Love For Sale
  17. My Heart Stood Still
  18. Sweet Lorraine
  19. Louise (incomplete, previously unreleased)
  20. Don't Blame Me
Disk 2
  1. There Will Never Be Another You
  2. Without A Song
  3. Moon Song
  4. You Took Advantage Of Me
  5. Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day
  6. Danny Boy
  7. Some Other Spring (previously unreleased)
  8. Love For Sale (previously unreleased)
  9. Mighty Like A Rose (previously unreleased)
  10. Sweet Lorraine (previously unreleased)
  11. Someone To Watch Over Me (previously unreleased)
  12. Mine (previously unreleased)
  13. Too Marvelous For Words
  14. Jitterbug Waltz
  15. Mr. Freddie Blues
  16. Body And Soul (previously unreleased)
  17. Yesterdays (previously unreleased)
  18. MEDLEY: Tea For Two/Honeysuckle Rose (previously unreleased)
  19. MEDLEY: Would You Like To Take A Walk/After You've Gone (previously unreleased)



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 39
Artist Art Tatum Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer PLG531763.2