24 Hours A Day (CD)

Earl Gaines

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Best Of Luck Baby
  2. Now Do You Hear
  3. Sittin' Here Drinkin'
  4. Love You So
  5. If I Could Only Hold Back My Tears
  6. Three Times Seven
  7. Let Me Down Easy
  8. Show Me Something
  9. You Are My Sunshine
  10. Best Of Luck To You, The
  11. It's Worth Anything
  12. Trust In Me
  13. Too Many Times
  14. Door Is Still Open, The
  15. Poor Man Gotta Make It
  16. Don't Take My Kindness For A Weakness
  17. You Belong To Me
  18. I Have Loved And I Have Lived
  19. 24 Hours A Day
  20. Mercy On My Soul


Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 20
Artist Earl Gaines Label Import
Bestillingsnummer BKM9037.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende