40 Golden Greats (2CD)

Cliff Richard

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager


Disk 1
  1. Move It
  2. Living Doll
  3. Travellin' Light
  4. Fall In Love With You
  5. Please Don't Tease
  6. Nine Times Out Of Ten
  7. Theme For A Dream
  8. Gee Whiz It's You
  9. When The Girl In Your Arms (from 'The Young Ones')
  10. Girl Like You, A
  11. Young Ones, The (from 'The Young Ones')
  12. Do You Want To Dance?
  13. I'm Lookin' Out The Window
  14. It'll Be Me
  15. Bachelor Boy (from 'Summer Holiday')
  16. Next Time, The (from 'Summer Holiday')
  17. Summer Holiday (from 'Summer Holiday')
  18. Lucky Lips
  19. It's All In The Game
  20. Dont' Talk To Him
Disk 2
  1. Constantly
  2. On The Beach (from 'Wonderful Life')
  3. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You) (from 'Aladdin And His Wonderful Lamp')
  4. Minute You're Gone, The
  5. Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)
  6. Visions
  7. Blue Turns To Grey
  8. In The Country (from 'Cinderella')
  9. Day I Met Marie, The
  10. All My Love (Solo Tu)
  11. Congratulations
  12. Throw Down A Line
  13. Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha
  14. Sing A Song Of Freedom
  15. Power To All Our Friends
  16. Hangin' On, (You Keep Me)
  17. Miss You Nights
  18. Devil Woman
  19. I Can't Ask For Anymore Than You
  20. My Kinda Life



Utgitt 1998 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall spor 40
Artist Cliff Richard Label EMI Records
Leverandør Gardners Bestillingsnummer CDS7924252