4000 Weeks Holiday (Remastered) (CD)

Ian Dury

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. (You´re My) Inspiration
  2. Friends
  3. Tell Your Daddy
  4. Peter The Painter
  5. Ban The Bomb
  6. Percy The Poet
  7. Very Personal
  8. Take Me To The Cleaners
  9. The Man With No Face
  10. Really Glad You Came
  11. The Sky´s The Limit (Bonus Track)
  12. You´re My Inspiration (Long Version) (Bonus Track)
  13. Peter The Painter (Long Version) (Bonus Track)
  14. I Weighed Myself Up (Bonus Track)
  15. I Weighed Myself Up (Long Version) (Bonus Track)
  16. Percy The Poet (Full Version) (Bonus Track)


Utgitt 1984 Format CD
Sjanger Punk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Ian Dury
Label Salvo Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SALVOCD057